No.6 Collaborations Project

No.6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran

Ilmumise aeg: 2019
Formaat: CD
Plaadifirma: WARNER

Tarne: (kuni 5 tööpäeva) Tellimisel


01. Beautiful People feat. Khalid

02. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

03. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

04. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy

05. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba

06. I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber

07. Antisocial with Travis Scott

08. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent

09. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus

10. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai

11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

12. I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R

13. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex

15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton



14.00 €